Canadian Institue Of Planners

Shaping our Communities
Sustaining Canada's Future.

Montréal, Québec

CIP/ICU Planning Student Trust Fund

The CIP/ICU Planning Student Trust Fund represents a long-time commitment to contribute to the advancement of community planning by providing scholarships to students studying in the field.

The sustainability of the scholarship program is dependent on corporate sponsorships and individual donations. Contributions to the fund are tax deductible - donation receipts for income tax purposes will be issued for donations over $20.

Charitable registration no. 889709499 RR0001

To donate by credit card:

Please call the CIP office at 613.237.7526 x 509

To donate by cheque:

Cheques should be payable to “CIP PSTF”. Please include a note stating your mailing address and the name you’d like to appear on the income tax receipt.

Mail donations to:
CIP/ICU Planning Student Trust Fund
141 Laurier Ave West, Suite 1112
Ottawa, ON  Canada K1P 5J3
To set up annual donations or bequests:

Please call the CIP office at 613.237.7526 x 509


PSTF Board of Directors 2017/2018

  • Stephen Jewczyk FCIP (President)
  • Neil Connelly MCIP, RPP (Vice-President)
  • Alex Taylor MCIP, RPP (Treasurer)
  • David McKay MCIP, RPP (Secretary)
  • Blaire Chisholm MCIP, RPP
  • Derek Coleman MCIP, RPP
  • Kevin Duguay MCIP, RPP
  • Amanda Grochowich MCIP, RPP
  • Heather Sadler MCIP, RPP
  • Glenn Tunnock MCIP, RPP


PSTF-Bylaws-2017-06-19.jpgPSTF's Bylaws were last udpated on June 19, 2017.

Click here to read PSTF's Bylaw No. 1