Canadian Institue Of Planners

Shaping our Communities
Sustaining Canada's Future.

2021/2022 Slate of Directors for the Board of Directors

Learn more about your directors by clicking on their picture!

(This slate of candidates will be ratified at the Annual General Meeting)

All eligible voting members will receive an electronic voting link for the Board of Directors slate by email on June 4, 2020. If you do not receive your voting email, please check your spam folders.

Adam Wright RPP, MCIP

Position:Poste : Region 2: Alberta


Doug Daniels RPP, MCIP

Position:Poste : Director-at-Large


Ken Melanson RPP, MCIP

Position:Poste : Region 5: Ontario