Canadian Institue Of Planners

Shaping our Communities
Sustaining Canada's Future.




Contact Us

To contact the Canadian Institute of Planners office, please call 1.800.207.2138 (toll-free) or 613.237.7526 (PLAN).


141 Laurier Avenue West, Suite 1112
Ottawa ON K1P 5J3

CIP acknowledges it is located on the traditional, unceded territory of the Algonquin Anishnaabeg people.

 

Please click on staff photos to learn more about our team.


For information on CIP departments and department responsibilities, please click here.

Beth

Beth McMahon, MES

Position:Poste : Chief Executive Officer
Email: bmcmahon@cip-icu.ca

Julie

Julie Auger

Position:Poste : Director, Member Services
Email: jauger@cip-icu.ca

Wendy

Wendy Vance

Position:Poste : Officer, Projects and Events
Email: wvance@cip-icu.ca

Joëlle

Joëlle Perrier

Position:Poste : Officer, Member Services
Email: membership@cip-icu.ca

Harry

Harry Burchill MSc, MRTPI

Position:Poste : Director, Policy and Public Affairs
Email: hburchill@cip-icu.ca

Daniel

Daniel Potter

Position:Poste : Coordinator, Projects & Partnerships
Email: dpotter@cip-icu.ca

Sheena

Sheena Jardine-Olade, MPlan

Position:Poste : Communication Specialist
Email: communications@cip-icu.ca

Valérie

Valérie Broadfoot

Position:Poste : Manager, Operations
Email: vbroadfoot@cip-icu.ca

Brittany

Brittany Wiwat

Position:Poste : Executive Coordinator
Email: bwiwat@cip-icu.ca

Sharon

Sharon James

Position:Poste : Administrative Assistant
Email: admin@cip-icu.ca

Marisa

Marisa Lingard

Position:Poste : Director, Member Services (On Leave)
Email: mlingard@cip-icu.ca