Congratulations to our new College of Fellows inductees, Lesley Cabott RPP, FCIP, John Farrow, RPP, FCIP, Dave Hardy RPP, FCIP, Mark Holland RPP, FCIP, and Gwyn Symmons RPP, FCIP. The 2022 inductees exemplify planning’s best values and have been extensively involved in community service and leadership in the planning profession at a national level. Their stories provide great examples of the positive difference that planning and planners can make. To learn more about this year’s inductees and the significance of the Fellow of CIP designation, read our full press release.